GOBIERNO CORPORATIVO
CONSEJO DE ADMINISTRACIÓN
E-MAIL
Presidente: Lic. Daniel Ignacio Moreira dimoreal@hotmail.com
Vicepresidente: Ab. Colón Andrade Z. colonandrade@gmail.com
Secretario: Ing. Bismarck Cevallos V. bismarck.cevallos@coopchone.fin.ec
4to Vocal Principal : Dr. Holger Muñoz P. holger_uleam2005@hotmail.com
5to Vocal Principal: Ing. Diego Alcivar Z. diegoalcivar58@hotmail.com
>
CONSEJO DE VIGILANCIA
E-MAIL
Presidente: Ing. Tony Alcivar C. tonyalcivarcastro@hotmail.com
Secretario: Ing. María Eulalia Erazo V. mariaerazo@bnf.fin.ec
Vocal: Ing. José E Barberán R. jebarberey@hotmail.com

TELÉFONOS OFICINA MATRIZ CHONE: 05 2696700 / 2695396
JEFES DEPARTAMENTALES
EXTENSIÓN
EMAIL
Gerente General: Ing. Brenda Zambrano Cornejo 102 gerenciageneral@coopchone.fin.ec
Auditoría Interna: Ing. Wilson Saldarriaga Ormaza 110 wilson.saldarriaga@coochone.fin.ec
Seguridad: Ing. Luis Torres Suárez 120 luis.torres@coopchone.fin.ec
Unidad de Cumplimiento: Lcda. Paola Zambrano Velásquez 144 paola.zambrano@coopchone.fin.ec
Unidad de Riesgo: Ing. Germania Vera Intriago 116 germania.vera@coopchone.fin.ec
Financiero: Ing. Pilar Álvarez Zambrano 109 pilar1.alvarez@coopchone.fin.ec
Contabilidad: Lic. Lidia Yohanna Moreira Bailon 103 lidia.moreira@coopchone.fin.ec
Tesorería: Ing. Isabel Zambrano Vera 127 isabel.zambrano@coopchone.fin.ec
Tecnología: Tnlg. Randy Cedeño García 108 randy.cedeno@coopchone.fin.ec
Crédito y Cobranzas: Sra. Elky Andrade Ricaurte 130 elky.andrade@coopchone.fin.ec
Asesor Legal: Ab. Antonio Solórzano Figueroa 153 asesor.legal@coopchone.fin.ec
Marketing: Ing. Manuel Salvador Alvarez 303 manuel.salvador@coopchone.fin.ec
Balance Social: Ing. Víctor Zambrano Sánchez 157 victor.zambrano@coopchone.fin.ec
Quejas y Reclamos: Ing. Katiuska Mantilla Carranza 118 katiuska.mantilla@coopchone.fin.ec
Captaciones: Tlga. Ketty Carrera Cedeño 112 ketty.carrera@coopchone.fin.ec
Talento Humano: Lic. Ana Zambrano García 149 anita.zambrano@coopchone.fin.ec
Asistente de Gerencia: Lic. Narcisa Vélez Vélez 121 narcisa.velez@coopchone.fin.ec
Jefe de Agencia San Vicente: Ing. Jessica Santander 05 2675380 jessica.santander@coopchone.fin.ec
Jefe de Agencia Flavio Alfaro: Ing. Edwin Meza Andrade 05 2353396 edwin.meza@coopchone.fin.ec
Jefe de Agencia Pichincha: Ing. Colón Arteaga Soledispa 052323030 colon.arteaga@coopchone.fin.ec